There are four groups of promoters. The groups are led by Prof. Dr. Sriram Bhagut Mathe, Mr. Umesh Shrestha, Mr. Pramod Pradhan, and Mr. Yadav Pradhan.

GROUP – 1 : Prof. Dr. Sriram Bhagut Mathe Group

GROUP – 2Mr. Pramod Pradhan Group

GROUP – 3Mr. Umesh Shretha Group

GROUP – 4Mr. Yadab Pradhan Group

302total visits,1visits today